Tribal Council

Ted Roll

chiefwesitefinal
Grand Chief
Roll Family Chief

GrandChief@Wyandots.org

Michael Odette

 

Second Chief
Lewis Warrow Family Chief

SecondChief@Wyandots.org

Danielle Lowler

 

Secretary
Gronda Family Chief

Secretary@Wyandots.org

Sue Szachta

SueSzachtaLarge
Treasurer
Roll Family Chief

Treasurer@Wyandots.org

Linda Filipek

Pidgeon Family Chief

LFilipek@Wyandots.org

Gerald White

White Family Chief

 

 

Jeff Warrow

exe7
Thomas Warrow Family Chief

JWarrow@Wyandots.org

Ashley Dalida

 

Pidgeon Family Chief
Membership Committee Chairperson
ADalida@Wyandots.org

Bob Gronda

Gronda Family Chief

BGronda@Wyandots.org

Nations Of The Wendat Confederacy

page3-wyandotte-okla-trans4

www.wyandotte-nation.org

WNOKlogoJan20finalweb

www.wyandot.org

huronne wendat

www.wendake.ca

 

Website design and layout: Catherine Tammaro; Tradition Keeper

Illustrations and photographs are © to the artists named.

Header original clan animal drawings RZS – digital rendering and header design: Tammaro.

Longhouse photo courtesy of  Ste. Marie Among the Hurons. Ontario, Canada

All artwork used with permission ~ Otherwise © Wyandot of Anderdon 2020